Rugby Breakfasts at The Wharf

In association with SporTedd, the Wharf Teddington will be screening all home nation games throughout the Rugby World Cup!

Tickets are priced at £23.00* per head and will be sold in advance of each game, with a £3.00 donation from each going to SporTedd.

Breakfast will be served from 8 am onwards on match days, with drinks being available throughout.

Speak to a member of staff on 0208 977 6333 or email team@thewharfteddington.com to book.

*VAT and service included in the price of each ticket.

Match Times

Sunday 22 September
Ireland v Scotland 8:45 AM / England v Tonga 11:15 AM

Thursday 26 September
England v USA 11:45 AM

Saturday 28 September
Japan v Ireland 8:15 AM

Sunday 29 September
Australia v Wales 8:45 AM

Thursday 3 October
Ireland v Russia 11:15 AM 

Saturday 5 October
England v Argentina 9:00 AM

Wednesday 9 October
Scotland v Russia 8:15 AM / Wales v Fiji 10:45 AM

Saturday 12 October
England v France 9:15 AM / Ireland v Samoa 11:45 AM

Sunday 13 October
Wales v Uruguay 9:15 AM / Japan v Scotland 11:45 AM

Saturday 19 October
Quarter-Finals 8:15 AM & 11:15 AM

Sunday 20 October
Quarter-Finals 8:15 AM & 11:15 AM

Saturday 26 October
Semi-Final 9:00 AM

Sunday 27 October
Semi-Final 9:00 AM

Friday 1 November
Third Place 9:00 AM

Saturday 2 November
World Cup Final 9:00 AM

About SporTedd

SporTedd is a group of local men and women who share two key things in common – we all live in or around Teddington, Hampton and Twickenham, and we all have an interest in sport or a connection to sport through our daily lives in business or pleasure. SporTedd’s main objective is to raise funds and support local sport-related good causes, which can make a difference in our community.

Find out more at www.SporTedd.co.uk.

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *